Sa Ta Na Ma Kriya to Balance the 5 Tattvas

Especially in the Age of Aquarius, we need to be balanced in body, mind, and spirit so that we have the capacity to uplift others. Become self-sufficient and elevate yourself. Share that uplifted consciousness with others.

Meditation for the Heart Center #3

Meditations for the Heart Center balance the frequency and quality of the Heart Center. The Heart Center opens the potential for compassion and humility.

Meditation for the Heart Center #2

The mind is focused into the channel of the heart in meditations for the Heart Center. It is through the understanding that comes from the heart that the mind can realize the concept that Infinity is within us.

Kriya for Keep Up Spirit

spiritual names

This is a kriya for joy, tranquility, peace, and the power to serve and uplift all those who need you.

Meditation for an Invincible Spirit

spiritual names

This meditation is a practice for the Aquarian Age to help us act with integrity and clarity, so that we can remain human under the pressures of the times and the distractions of change, ego, and emotion.

Kriya to Recognize the Other Person Is You

You and every person share a common nucleus; a still point that is by nature infinite. It is both before and beyond our normal sense of time and space, and yet gives birth to all that is experienced in time and space.