A Journey of Renewal: The 21 Stages of Meditation

The 21 Stages of Meditation is a meditation course where you can become deeply in touch with your ability to self-regulate, meditate, and awaken your meditative capacity and calm inner strength.

This course is full of in-depth and profound meditations, ranging from 31 minutes in length to 2.5 hours of Sodarshan Chakra Kriya. It is available for anyone – whether you are a beginner or a long-time meditator from any tradition. There will be a wide variety of meditations to practice. If you would like a preview of the course, you can consider purchasing the book here.

The full course is 6 days long, however, any of the 2-day “journeys” can be taken in any order, and they can be repeated again and again. Even if you have previously taken The 21 Stages, each time your experience will be unique. Each journey is a 2-day process that takes you step-by-step into a deeper level of awakening and realization. We move through the basics of meditation to the deeper levels of awareness/integration and finally into developing your core strengths in deep meditation.

Each of the three journeys takes two days. You can choose to sign up for a single journey or complete all three journeys, in any order that you wish. Journeys can be repeated, in order to continue to have that experience of deep meditation in a group or on your own. 

Please join us for any or all of these journeys;

Journey 1 – The Crystallized Self: March 11 & 12, 2023

Journey 2 – The Expressive Self: April 15 & 16, 2023

Journey 3 – The Transcendent Self: May 20 & 21, 2023

We welcome you to purchase the course, watch the recordings, and participate in the meditations at your own pace. We do request that you fulfill 50% attendance during the listed times of the course if you want to “certify” in 21 Stages of Meditation, or you can simply take the course for your own fulfillment.

The 21 Stages at Summer Solstice 2023: A Festival of Renewal

The 2023 Summer Solstice Festival on June 15 – 21 will include two days of deep meditation with Journey 1 of The 21 Stages of Meditation. Journey 1, “The Crystallized Self,” involves feeling our way through the meditative journey and what “stops” us from meditation: frustration, being upset, boredom, etc. Learn how to bring your focus back when thoughts and emotions distract you from realizing your Essential Self.

Following the Solstice diet and meditating deeply for two days will allow cleansing and transformation to occur. Unplug from cell phones, be in nature, and meditate! For those who wish to attend an additional meditation day, this year White Tantric Yoga® will be held on the 22nd. We hope you will join us. Those who register for Summer Solstice receive the 21 Stages course and a special coupon for White Tantric Yoga®.

This course will fulfill the one-day 6-hour requirement for Level 1 KRI Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Certification.

Wherever you are in your spiritual journey, The 21 Stages of Meditation course will be a welcome partner on the path. Become a friend to your own mind, so that meditation informs and supports your life and your happiness.

We invite you to learn more about Summer Solstice and The 21 Stages of Meditation here!

3HO International

3HO International

3HO is a nonprofit with a mission to inspire everyone everywhere to realize their full potential through the uplifting experience of Kundalini Yoga.