You are here

3HO Foundation International Board of Directors

We would like to thank all of the previous members of the 3HO Board. Your time, resources, and seva, are forever in the foundation of 3HO.

2021 3HO Board Members


  Sumpuran Kaur Khalsa - she/her/hers

   Massachusetts, USA — President






Dr. Onna Lo (Sat Darshan Kaur) - she/her/hers

  Dharm Singh Khalsa - he/him/his

    New Mexico, USA





 Sat Jagat Singh Khalsa - he/him/his

  New York, USA






 Pritpal Kaur Khalsa - she/her/hers

New Mexico, USA






  Shakti Parwha Kaur - she/her/hers

   California, USA; Honorary Member