The 10th Body: The Radiant Body

The Radiant Body is our source of divine beauty, which goes well beyond physical appearance. It can be sensed as a strong, bright, powerfully confident presence. Our Radiant Body is our protection; but it is also our projection of royal courage, grace, and a willingness to be of service to others.

The 9th Body: The Subtle Body

The Subtle Body is your greatest friend and ally, as it can immediately decipher the surroundings and let you know the most protected path of action. A strong Subtle Body gives you the ability to walk into a room and intuitively know what’s going on around you.

The 8th Body: The Pranic Body

The Pranic Body is what controls the breath and takes in Prana, the vital force that energizes the mind, body, and consciousness. When you breathe, you are feeding your Pranic Body.

The 7th Body: The Aura

The Seventh Body is the Aura, the electromagnetic field that surrounds us up to nine feet in every direction. When your Aura is weak, you seem vulnerable to everything that passes by or through you. When your Aura is strong, negative influences are automatically filtered out.

The 6th Body: The Arcline

The sixth body, the Arcline, extends across the hairline and brow from ear to ear. It’s known as your halo. A strong Arcline gives you a good ability to focus, concentrate, and meditate. You are protected by your intuition and have an appreciation of family, beauty, a keen sense of justice and fair play,

The 5th Body: The Physical Body

The Physical Body could be said to be the sacred, living, human form that houses the soul, through which enlightenment and service to humanity are manifested. The key to perfecting this body is balance—balance in body and mind, balance in diet and exercise, balance in play, work, and rest.

The 4th Body: The Neutral Mind

The Neutral Mind is the 4th of the ten bodies. Also known as the Meditative Mind or the Intuitive Mind, the Neutral Mind evaluates the input of your Negative and Positive Minds. The Neutral Mind opens the gate to that deep remembrance of the self and soul.

The 3rd Body: The Positive Mind

Balancing Unto Infinity

The third body is the Positive Mind, also known as the expansive and projective mind. It is hopeful, optimistic, creative, and playful. It seeks the bright side of things and is open to new opportunities.

The 2nd Body: The Negative Mind

The Negative Mind is the second of the Ten Bodies. It is protective and has nothing to do with negativity. It is the part of our intellect that helps create awareness of our surroundings and assess potential dangers. It gives us the ability to be discerning and not get carried away by unrealistic optimism.

The GPS of the Aquarian Age is the Neutral Mind

The 4th yogic body is the neutral mind, the part of the mind that is in direct connection to our Soul’s guidance. One of the purposes of meditation is to develop our neutral mind. True neutrality in the face of today’s modern challenges is a powerful yogic tool.