Loading Events

« All Events

Kundalini Meditation with Live Music with Karina Skye

February 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm MST

Join us for a class focused on meditative Kriyas and live music led by Karina Skye at 5 pm MDT/7 pm EST on 3HO International’s Instagram account.

Details

Date:
February 1
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MST
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/3hointernational/

Venue

Virtual Venue
P.O. Box 1560
Santa Cruz, NM 87567 United States

Organizer

3HO International
Email:
yogainfo@3ho.org