You are here

Community Conversation Monday, May 14th, 2012

Monday, May 14th Community Conversation

5:30pm Mountain Time, 7:30pm Eastern Time, 4:30pm Pacific Time

 

Connecting to Your Soul to Excel as a Teacher

 

You are an inspiring teacher. You teach with passion and grace. Are there ways in which you hold back?  In this class we will ask the question: What is my obstacle to being an excellent Kundalini Yoga teacher?  The answer can be found when we truly connect with our soul and bow to its lessons.  Using Yogi Bhajan’s teachings on success, you will learn tools to cultivate a practical relationship with your soul, and use that relationship to overcome all obstacles in your path.

 

DukhNiwaran Kaur has been an inspiring Kundalini Yoga teacher in Chicago since 1997. She engages deeply with her own soul to share her love of Kundalini Yoga. As a professional teacher trainer, it is her passion to help new teachers become excellent carriers of the legacy of Yogi Bhajan.

 

E-mail: [email protected] to register.

 

This Community Conversation is free for IKYTA members recording available 48 hours after the call.